Thank you for your interest in the CoreLogic HPI/ HPI Forecasts Webinar, May 11th 10:00 – 11:00 A.M. PDT. We’re looking forward to an informative inter-active discussion. Please register below:

Sign Up button

If you have any questions, please contact your Account Manager.  We look forward to having you join our webinar. Thank you.

The CoreLogic Client Services Team

Shannon Mitchell, Senior Strategic Account Manager
916.431.2627 shamitchell@corelogic.com

Mark Carrington, Strategic Account Manager
415.536.3517 mcarrington@corelogic.com

Nelson Dupra, Strategic Account Manager
949.214.1642 ndupra@corelogic.com

Joe Lincoln, Strategic Account Manager
703.548.4563 jlincoln@corelogic.com

Megan Chivetta, Account Manager
215.830.7390 mchivetta@corelogic.com

Dan Coughlin, Account Manager
617.549.9256 dcoughlin@corelogic.com

Danielle Mire, Account Manager
949.214.1637 dmire@corelogic.com

Kim Palacios, Account Manager
415.536.3578 kipalacios@corelogic.com

Register Now button

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

10 A.M. PDT/1 P.M. EDT