DONNÉES ENTIÈREMENT BASÉES SUR LE COÛT DU RISQUE ET LE COÛT DE REMPLACEMENT AU CANADA

 Avec Le coût de remplacement garanti, il est essentiel que les assureurs disposent de données sur lesquelles ils peuvent compter et souscrivent avec  confiance. CoreLogic rend cela possible. Nos ensembles de données sont basées sur les propriétés canadiennes, et non sur celles d’un pays voisin. Mieux encore, nos données sont spécifiques à chaque province et codes postaux. De plus, elles sont, pour la plupart, mises à jour sur une base trimestrielle.  

 

DONNÉES CANADIENNES D’UNE INCROYABLE PROFONDEUR

Notre méthode éprouvée d’estimation des coûts canadiens de reconstruction remonte aux années 1940. Depuis plus de 70 ans, nous cherchons, rassemblons et analysons les coûts des matériaux de construction et de main-d’œuvre et les appliquons à nos formules d’estimation. Nous continuons de nous concentrer sur une approche multicouche qui offrira aux assureurs canadiens une vision complète de la propriété.

 

DES DONNÉES COMPLÈTES GRÂCE À DES PLATEFORMES EXTRÊMEMENT FACILES À UTILISER

Nos solutions de flux de travail dans les domaines résidentiels et commerciaux sont faciles d’utilisation et permettent, rapidement et efficacement, de rédiger des plans d’affaires profitables, d’évaluer adéquatement les risques ainsi que l’exposition et d’améliorer les résultats de valeurs assurées — au point de vente; là où cela compte le plus.

 

COMPRENDRE LA PROPRIÉTÉ, VOILÀ CE QUE NOUS FAISONS

Du point de départ au portefeuille d’affaire, nous mettons tous nos efforts à offrir aux assureurs canadiens une vision plus globale des décisions d’affaires. Nos plateformes aident à simplifier la souscription et l’évaluation des risques, tandis que notre partenariat avec Symbility avec sa technologie mobile et Capacité Informatique en Ligne offre une plus grande précision ainsi qu’un bon rapport coût-efficacité dans le processus de traitement des demandes.

 

Ouvrons le dialogue. Après tout, n’est-ce pas temps pour vous de connaître TOUTE L’HISTOIRE?

 

Télécharger la fiche de données.

Request Information

Fill in the form below to have an associate contact you. 

Fields marked * are required

Please Enter Your Details
  •  
  • By submitting this form I agree that CoreLogic may contact me at the email address I provided for information about products, services or insights. I understand that consent can be withdrawn at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link contained in email messages.

Canadian Data That’s Complete. Current. Connected.™

 

DATA 100%-BASED ON CANADIAN RISK AND REPLACEMENT COSTS

With Guaranteed Replacement, it’s critical that insurers have data on which they can depend and underwrite with confidence. CoreLogic makes that possible. Our data sets are based on Canadian properties, not a neighboring country’s. Better yet, our data is specific to each province and postal code, and mostly updated on a quarterly basis.

CANADIAN DATA WITH INCREDIBLE DEPTH

Our proven method of estimating Canadian reconstruction costs dates back to the 1940’s. For over 70 years, we’ve researched, collected, and analyzed building material and labor costs and applied them to our proprietary valuation formulas. We continue to focus on a multi-layered approach for bringing Canadian insurers a complete view of property.

COMPLETE DATA THROUGH COMPLETELY EASY-TO-USE PLATFORMS

Our proprietary residential and commercial workflow solutions are easy-to-use and enable the ability to quickly and more accurately write more profitable business, assess risk, accurately evaluate exposure and improve ITV results—at the point-of-sale; where it counts the most.

UNDERSTANDING PROPERTY IS OUR BUSINESS

From point to portfolio, we are working hard to bring Canadian insurers greater insight into every business decision. Our platforms help streamline underwriting and risk assessment, while our partnership with Symbility’s cloud-based, mobile-enable claims technology brings greater accuracy and cost efficiencies within the claims process.

Let’s talk. After all, isn’t it time you got the WHOLE STORY?

 

Click here to download the data sheet.

Announcing Commercial Property Pre-fill for Ontario

 

Fields marked * are required

Please Enter Your Details
  •  
  • By submitting this form I agree that CoreLogic may contact me at the email address I provided for information about products, services or insights. I understand that consent can be withdrawn at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link contained in email messages.